CPOTS NEWS

   Charged Particl Optics: Theory and Simulation
   Copyright 2010
   This project has been funded with support
   from the European Commission
Home > IP partners > Students

Student participants: CPOTS 2011

a) Student participants are listed alphabetically
b) University of Crete students as LOCALs do not qualify for any type of support according to IP rules.
  Accepted Students   Study   Drive
  Last Name First Name Institution Status ECTS

Car

Hobbies/Interests Gender
e-mail
 
1 Bozkurt Gulin AKU BS3 X X tabletennis F gulin_bozkurt@hotmail.com
2 Çaylalı Hulusi AKU MS X X gym, football, running, dancing M hulusi_caylali017@hotmail.com  
3 Cürebal Resul AKU BS3 X No mountaineering, horseback M rcurebal@gmail.com  
4 Demirci Hakan SU BS3 X X cinema, theatre, tabletennis, basketball M river_perfect@hotmail.com  
5 Dimitriou Tasos UoI PhD X X sports, travel, airplane modelling M tasosdimitriu@yahoo.gr  
6 Dobes Katharina TUW PhD X X volleyball, cooking, movies, travelling F dobes@iap.tuwien.ac.at
7 Foteas Andreas UoC BS6 X X martial arts, mountaineering M morfeas333@yahoo.gr  
8 Garcés López Maria Pilar UCM MS NO X cinema, music, aerobic F pilargarcs@gmail.com  
9 Gennarakis Ioannis UoC BS4 X X Tennis, Golf, Swim, Cycle, Run M gennarakis@gmail.com  
10 Giannakopoulos Angelos UoC MS X X Sailing, photography M giannak@physics.uoc.gr  
11 Gruber Elisabeth TUW MS X No piano, organ, recorder F elisabeth_gruber16@yahoo.de  
12 Koulouklidis Tasos UoI PhD X X soccer, swim, horseback riding M tasoskoul@msn.com
13 Mattheakis Marios UoC MS X X mantolin, drums, popularized physics books M mariosmat@physics.uoc.gr
14 Naderer Paulus TUW MS X X saxophone M naderer@iap.tuwien.ac.at  
15 Olgaç Fatima AKU MS X X Swim F fatima_olgac@hotmail.com
16 Ozler Onder AKU BS3 X No handball, tabletennis M onder.ozler@hotmail.com  
17 Perez Muñoz Victor Manuel UCM BS X X cycling, hiking, read and write books M victorman96@gmail.com  
18 Willensdorfer Matthias TUW PhD X X Aikido, climbing, ski, tennis, piano M willensdorfer@iap.tuwien.ac.at  
19 Yilmaz Alic Tuğbahan SU MS X X paint, cinema, tennis, basketball, travel F tgbhn.ylmz@gmail.com  
     
  Guests  
1 Andrianis Miltos Demokritos
Tandem
RS - X Guitar and accordion M mandrian@inp.demokritos.gr  
2 Axiotis Mihalis INP Demokritos RS - X Cinema, cycling, swim, wild life rehab M axiotis@inp.demokritos.gr  

       BSn=Bachelor of Science n-th year, MS=Master of Science, PhD=Doctor of Philosophy, RS=Research Scientist

Last Update: 23/10/11 16:34:15