Charged Particl Optics: Theory and Simulation
   Copyright 2010
   This project has been funded with support
   from the European Commission
Home > IP partners > Instructors

Teachers - CPOTS 2011

Participating IP institutions

Name IP Institution e-mail about
Prof. Theo Zouros UoC Physics
Prof. Fanis Kitsopoulos UoC Chemistry
Prof. Mevlut Dogan AKU Physics
Prof. Melike Ulu AKU Physics
Dr. Omer Sise AKU Physics
Prof. Genoveva Martínez López UCM Physics
Prof. Hamdi Sukur Kilic SU Physics
Zehra Nur Erengil AKU Physics
Dr. Gregor Kowarik TUW Physics
Prof. Manolis Benis UoI Physics

Invited institutions

Name Institution e-mail about
Dr. Nikos Tsoupas BNL CAD Accelerator Physics
Adj. Prof. SBU

Last Update: 16/09/11 10:08:33